Accounting/Tax

Advertising / Marketing / Design

Automotive

Arts / Entertainment

Architectural

  • Equal Spaces, PC
    520 West 21st Street, Suite K-2
    Norfolk, VA 23517
    757-640-0049
    Christopher Bridgeman

Carpet Cleaning

Catering

Community Organizations

Computer Technology

  • Simpson Systems
    957 Kela Crescent
    Virginia Beach, Va. 23451
    757-644-4220
    simp@simpsys.com
    www.simpsys.com

Construction / Home Improvement

  • 2PM, LLC
    420  N 1st St
    Richmond, Va. 23219
    804-301-3315
    faithmckeone@gmail.com
  • Chelsea Custom Contracting
    980 Smoke Tree Lane
    Virginia Beach, VA 23452
    757-407-2653
    alexandra@chelseabuildsitbest.com
    www.chelseadesignstudio.com

Dry Cleaning

  • Zoots
    3303 Airline Blvd #2A
    Portsmouth, VA 23701
    757-488-3867
    phillip@zootsva.com
    Philip Strickland

Financial

  • Ameriprise
    4512 Mayflower Rd
    Norfolk, Va. 23508
    757-626-1300
    gregory.f.smith@ampf.com
    www.ameripriseadvisors.com/gregory.f.smith
    Gregory Smith CFP CLU
  • Charles Schwab & Co, inc. / Charles Schwab Bank
    100 Bank St.,
    Norfolk, VA 23510
    757-446-1284
    christianna.flynn@schwab.com
    www.schwab.com
    Christianna Flynn
  • GenWorth
    2567 Bridge Rd
    Suffolk, Va. 23435
    757-483-9898
    michael.whitehurst@genworth.com
  • New York Life
    999 Waterside Drive
    Suite 900
    Norfolk, VA 23510
    www.norfolk.nyloffices.com

    757-628-1831
    lharmon@ft.newyorklife.com
    Lisa Harmon

    757-705-9140
    jdepriest@ft.newyorklife.com
    www.norfolk.nyloffices.com
    Jeffery A DePriest
  • Wachovia/Wells Fargo
    2316 East Little Creek Road
    Norfolk, VA  23518
    757-531-1400
    chrisald@gmail.com
    Christian Aldridge
  • Wells Fargo Advisors
    11817 Canon Blvd, Suite 100
    Newport News, VA 23606
    757-873-4695
    Mary Katherine Hogg

Fitness

  • Anytime Fitness Gyms
    2406 E Little Creek Rd
    Norfolk, VA 23518
    757-270-6809
    nicole.carry@anytimefitness.com
    www.anytimetidewater.com
    Nicole Carry

Florists

  • Norfolk Florist
    1220 Baker Road
    Virginia Beach, Va. 23455
    757-464-2000
    steve@norfolkflorist.com
    www.NorfolkFlorist.com
    Steve Kavanaugh

Furniture / Accessories

  • Decorum Furniture
    301 West 21st Street
    Norfolk, Va. 23517
    757-623-3100
    claus@decorumfurniture.com
    www.decorumfurniture.com
    Claus Ihlemann

Health / Dental

Insurance

  • Farmers Insurance Group
    2224 Commerce Parkway
    Virginia Beach, Va. 23454
    757-486-0090
    robert@ianucci.hrcoxmail.com
    www.farmersagent.com/dianucci/index.htm
    Robert Ianucci
    900 Granby St. Suite 201
    Norfolk, VA
    757-622-6450
    Janet McCaskey
  • State Farm Insurance
    800 C Juniper Crescent
    Chesapeake, VA 23320
    757-413-5025
    www.ninaambrose.com
    Nina Ambrose

Interior Design

  • Show-Case-Shutters
    757.284.7368
    kimberlyknight7@aol.com
    Kimberly Knight
  • Thunder Barn
    411 Granby St #21
    Norfolk, Va. 23510
    646-300-2947
    ginksy@gmail.com
    www.thunderbarn.com
    Colin Ginks
  • V2K Window Décor & More
    2952 Bruce Station
    Chesapeake, Va. 23321
    757-673-7551
    johntang@v2k.com
    www.v2kwindowdecor.com
    John Tang

Lawncare

Limo Services

Media / Broadcast

  • GLAM Magazine
    7697 International Pkwy Suite 100
    Virginia Beach, Va. 23452
    757-502-5241
    handrews@glamcon.com
    www.glamcon.com
    Houston Andrews
  • WHRO
    5200 Hampton Blvd
    Norfolk, Va. 23508
    757-889-9102
    bill.griggs@whro.org
    www.whro.org
    Bill Griggs 

Mortgage Services

  • Atlantic Bay Mortgage
    613 Lynnhaven Pkwy #100
    Virginia Beach, Va. 23452
    757-749-0234
    dennisbrinck@atlanticbay.com
    Dennis Brinck

Painting Services

Pets

Real Estate

  • Assurety Title & Escrow
    4445 Corporation Lane, Suite 215
    Virginia Beach, Va. 23462
    757-650-1006
    troy@assuretytitle.com
    Troy Hodgdon
  • Butler & Spinato Real Estate Settlement Services
    6477 College Park Sq #204
    Virginia Beach, Va. 23464
    757-963-5223
    jodi@butlerandspinato.com
    www.butlerandspinato.com
    Jodi Butler
  • Coastal Realty
    2247 W. Great Neck Rd, Suite 101
    Virginia Beach, Va. 23451
    757-288-4663
    hduggan@cox.net
    www.coastalrealestate.us
    Heather Duggan
  • Judy Boone Realty
    809 E. Ocean View Ave
    Norfolk, VA 23503
    www.judyboonerealty.com

    Ronnie Boone
    757-587-2800
    boonebuilders@judyboonerealty.com

    Kay Basden
    757-286-2181
    k2mbasden@aol.com
    www.kaybasden.org

    Linda Joynes
    757-718-9790
    ljoynes@msn.com

    Don King
    757-470-6948
    dotsdad@cox.net
  • Long and Foster
    2000-13 Colonial Avenue
    Norfolk, Va. 23508
    757-577-2040
    gnr@cox.net
    Glenn Ruley
  • Nancy Chandler & Associates
    701 W. 21st Street
    Norfolk, Va. 23517
    757-222-6280
    bcbagans@aol.com
    www.brianbagans.com
    Brian C. Bagans
  • Prudential Towne Realty
    717 Boush St
    Norfolk, Va. 23510
    757-339-1892
    carljohansen@prudentialtownerealty.com
    www.prudentialtownerealty.com/guidinguhome
    Carl Johansen

    6605 Catherine St.
    Norfolk, Va. 23505
    757-217-4200
    jmitchell@prudentialtownerealty.com
    www.prudentialtownerealty.com
    Jay Mitchell

Retail / Books / Gifts

  • Christina's Crystals
    5911 Whitney Blvd
    Norfolk, Va. 23502
    757-466-0676
    ciaobella556@aol.com
    www.sparklewithhope.com
    Christina Moscone
  • Gladmist Glass Design
    524 Mossycup Drive
    Virginia Beach, Va. 23462
    757-334-6044
    gladmist@verizon.net
    www.gladmist.com
    Stacey Allin
  • Liz's Nuts
    931-A Armory Drive
    Franklin, VA 23851
    1.866.99.PECAN
    liz@lizisnuts.com

Salon / Spa  / Massage

  • Arbonne International
    1705 Woodmill Street
    Chesapeake, Va. 23320
    757-560-0182
    jeannie1705@msn.com
    Jean Francis
  • Barry’s for Hair
    40 Wine Street
    Hampton, VA 23669
    757-728-9636
    salon@barrysforhair.com
    Barry Menser
  • Skin, A Medical Spa
    332 Granby Street
    Norfolk, VA 23510
    866-673-6619
    info@skinamedicalspa.com

Telecommunications

  • Nalco Company
    1 Park West Circle, Suite 102
    Midlothian, Va. 23114
    917-887-4459
    k.j.balint@att.net
    www.nalco.com
    Karen Balint

Travel

  • L'Escape Travel
    437 S Witchduck Road
    Virginia Beach, Va. 23462
      757-499-9920
    sweiner@lescapetravel.com
    www.lescapetravel.com
    Sue Weiner
  • Travel Designers Inc
    119 High Street
    Portsmouth, Va. 23704
    757-399-0111
    apsimas@traveldesignersinc.com
    www.traveldesignersinc.com
    Alan Psimas